Elders

Ralph Blackwell ralphblackwell@sc.rr.com
Bob Bryant robert.bryant@raymondjames.com
Roy Frazee rfrazee777@aol.com
Ted Gantt agantt@sc.rr.com
David Layman coupondad@gmail.com
Larry Mack lmack@lmackonline.com
Jody Mills pinklab1@att.net
Ben Poston isaiah268b@gmail.com
George Smith gsmith18@me.com
Burk Suits burksuits@yahoo.com
Jeff Warren jeff@warrenforensics.com

Deacons

Darryl Beplay beplayd@hotmail.com
David Brent david1@trusslink.com
Tim Brown tbrown21@sc.rr.com
Eric Caulfield ecinsc@gmail.com
Lucius Coogler luciuscoogler@gmail.com
John Crane johnnybananassc@aol.com
Val Green greenvalf4@yahoo.com
Wayne Gunter poppagunter@bellsouth.net
Emmett Heath hokiepride81@aol.com
Bill Hollaway whollaway@yahoo.com
Tom Langhals btlangha@bellsouth.net
John Lindower johnlindower12@gmail.com
Joey Livingston jclivingston2@gmail.com
Dave Looney dave.looney@att.net
Grier Mangum griermangum@gmail.com
Daniel Marchman daniel.marchman@gmail.com
Tom Marshall tmarshall11@sc.rr.com
Ervin Ott ervinott37@gmail.com
Marion Sadler msadler2@att.net
Wayne Tesh waymel3@earthlink.net
Robert Walker walkerrobert9@aol.com